Two products of David Medical won the certificate of "Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Product"
2021-01-07
Back to List
Viewed
Share:

Recently, the Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Products Selection Committee announced the list of "2020 Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Products". David Medical’s HKN-93C infant radiant warmer and NBP-I neonate bilirubin phototherapy blanket were listed among them, becoming the "golden name card" of excellent industrial products in Zhejiang Province.

It is reported that Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Products are selected by the Zhejiang Industrial Economic Federation, 62 provincial-level industry associations and the "Three Associations" of prefectures and cities. It aims to fully implement the spirit of the 19th Communist Party of China National Congress, implement the national strategy of "high-quality development", and create an ecosystem of collaborative innovation of high-end products and advanced manufacturing. It comprehensively promotes quality reforms, efficiency changes, and power changes, improves the social visibility and added value of Zhejiang industrial products, and enhances the international competitiveness of products.

微信截图_20210114165817.png
                                Note: The left is HKN-93C, the right is NBP-I


With sound quality management, advanced technology and excellent product performance, HKN-93C infant radiant warmer and NBP-I neonate bilirubin phototherapy blanket had passed strict and rigorous procedures of declaration, preliminary selection, final selection, expert review, and social publicity. They were finally awarded as the “Endorsement Product” of Zhejiang’s high-quality industry. After that, David Medical signed “Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Product Mark Use Agreement” with judging panel. The outer packaging and corresponding promotional materials of rated products can officially use “Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Product” mark according to the actual situation.


                     “Zhejiang Excellent Industrial Product” Mark

The honor not only confirms the quality of David Medical’s products, but also affirms the brand influence. Since the awards are an honor as well as a spur for David Medical, the frequent awards mean that we shoulder more responsibilities. In the future, David Medical will continue to deepen the field of neonatal care, focus on product innovation, research and development. With rigorous, efficient and solid style, we will enhance product competitiveness in the market, and set industry quality standards.

戴维医疗两项产品荣获“浙江省优秀工业产品”证书
2021-01-07
返回列表
已阅读
分享至:

近日,浙江省优秀工业产品评选委员会公布了“2020年浙江省优秀工业产品”名单,戴维医疗HKN-93C婴儿辐射保暖台、NBP-I黄疸治疗毯两项产品荣列其中,成为浙江省优秀工业产品的“金名片”。


据悉,浙江省优秀工业产品由浙江省工业经济联合会与全省62家省级行业协会和地市“三会”组织评选,旨在全面贯彻党的十九大精神,落实“高质量发展”国家战略,打造高端产品与先进制造协同创新的生态系统,全面推进质量改革、效率变革、动力变革,提高浙江工业产品的社会知名度和附加价值,提升产品国际竞争力。

 微信截图_20210114165817.png

            注:左图为HKN-93C,右图为NBP-I


HKN-93C婴儿辐射保暖台及NBP-I黄疸治疗毯凭借完善的质量管理、先进的工艺技术、优异的产品性能,通过了严格缜密的申报、初选、决选、专家评审、社会公示等程序,最终获评成为浙江省优质工业的“代言产品”。之后,戴维医疗与评委会签订《浙江省优秀工业产品标志使用约定书》,获评产品的外包装及相应的宣传资料上可根据实际情况正式使用《浙江省优秀工业产品标志》。
 

图为《浙江省优秀工业产品标志》

本次荣誉的获得不仅是对戴维医疗产品品质的印证,也肯定了戴维医疗的品牌影响力。奖项不仅是一种荣誉,更是一种鞭策。戴维医疗在频频获奖的同时,意味着我们肩负了更多的责任。未来,戴维医疗将持续深耕新生儿护理领域,聚焦产品创新研发,以严谨、高效和扎实的作风,提升产品市场竞争力,树立行业品质标杆。